Loading Events

« All Events

Fever-Tree Championships

Monday 15 June - Sunday 21 June

The Fever-Tree Championships is an annual event on the men’s professional ATP World Tour. The tournament attracts the world’s best players and since 1979, many iconic players and past Wimbledon champions have played at the Tournament.

Previous champions include John McEnroe, Lleyton Hewitt, Rafael Nadal, Andy Murray and Marin Cilic.

In 2019 the Fever-Tree Championships, the Singles was won by Feliciano Lopez and the Doubles was won by Feliciano Lopez & Andy Murray


Monday 15 June
Sunday 21 June
Events Categories: