Member Login

Aegon Championships 2016

Please note that the 2016 Aegon Championships will take place from 13 - 19 June 2016.

Aegon Championships 2016

We are proud to be hosting the 2016 Aegon Championships! Following a successful 2015 as an ATP-500 event and receiving a third successsive ATP Tournament of the Year we are proud to again be hosting the Aegon Championships.

Public Tickets Sales Will Commence at 10am on Tuesday 23rd February.

Public ticket sales will soon commence. All ticketing is handled via the official Aegon Championship website and ticketing agent. Please find details below:

• Direct Link:
• Telephone number: 0844 209 7356* (*Calls cost 7p per minute from a BT Landline, for all other landline and mobile charges please check with your service provider.)

Please note that customers are entitled to purchase a maximum of four tickets per person to the Aegon Championships. If they are a Priority Ticket Member then they are eligible to purchase a maximum of six tickets per person to the Aegon Championships.

Aegon Championships contacts:


t: +44 (0) 333 011 1063