Member Login

Welcome to The Queen's Club


The Fever-Tree Championships has been voted ATP World Tour Tournament of the Year in its category for a fifth time in the ATP’s annual awards, which are voted for by the players.

The annual ATP-500 grass court event has been staged for more more than a century at The Queen’s Club in London and has increased its centre court capacity by more than 30% over the last two years. In 2018, the tournament welcomed Fever-Tree, the premium mixer drinks company, as its title-sponsor.

Stephen Farrow, Fever-Tree Championships Tournament Director, said: “The ATP-500 category is full of excellent tournaments, so for the players to vote the Fever-Tree Championships as their favourite event is immensely satisfying for everyone involved, particularly our tireless tournament team and The Queen’s Club grounds staff who maintain our magnificent grass courts year after year. I’d like to thank the players for voting for us, and our spectators, sponsors and media partners for their support.

“The Lawn Tennis Association has a vision to open up tennis in Britain to anyone with an interest, from players of all abilities and backgrounds to its millions of fans. The Queen’s Club provides a fantastic day out and we want to entice more people who have never experienced live tennis before to come along and see for themselves in 2019.”

Chris Kermode, ATP Executive Chairman and President, said: “The organising team at the Fever Tree Championships do a phenomenal job and I’m delighted to see their efforts recognised in this way by the players. It’s a tournament that never stands still and it has once again set the benchmark within the ATP World Tour 500 category - many congratulations."

The ATP’s Tournament Awards recognise leading standards set within the ATP World Tour. The ATP-1000 award for 2018 went to Indian Wells. The ATP-250 award went to Stockholm.

In 2018, the Fever-Tree Championships was won by Marin Cilic, who defeated World No.1 and Wimbledon champion Novak Djokovic in the final. The tournament’s Roll of Honour includes Rod Laver, John McEnroe, Jimmy Connors, Boris Becker, Pete Sampras, Rafael Nadal and Andy Murray.

The 2019 edition of the Fever-Tree Championships will take place 17th-23rd June.

Click the map above for your very own location map.

Find out more about how you could join the next generation of Queen's Club Members and enjoy one of the finest sports Clubs in London

Established in 1886, The Queen’s Club was the first multipurpose sports complex ever to be built, anywhere in the world. The Club offers its Members the opportunity to play Lawn Tennis, Real Tennis, Rackets and Squash on some of the finest courts in the world.


QC Foundation POL ROGER