cinch Championships

The cinch Championships is an annual event on the men’s professional ATP World Tour. The tournament attracts the world’s best players and since 1979, many iconic players and past Wimbledon champions have played at the Tournament. Previous champions include John McEnroe, Lleyton Hewitt, Rafael Nadal, Andy Murray and Feliciano Lopez.

cinch Championships News

All Event Information & Ticket Availability

For information on every aspect of the tournament including key information for on the day of your visit, provisional schedule, the order of play, draw information and any remaining tickets please visit the LTA major events page:

Questions & Feedback

Please visit the LTA Contact Us page here.

Previous Champions

2019 Men’s Singles Result

Feliciano Lopez (ESP) def. Gilles Simon (FRA)
6-2, 6-7(4), 7-6(2)

2019 Men’s Doubles Result

Feliciano Lopez (ESP) and Andy Murray (GBR) def. Rajeev Ram  (USA) and Joe Salisbury (GBR)
7-6(6), 5-7, 10-5

Past Champions
The full list of all the Singles and Doubles Champions
View more
The Queen's Club Foundation
To promote of community
participation in the sports
played at Queen's
Find out more
cinch Championships
Find out more about this
years' Championship
Find our more
Meetings & Conferences
With the flexibility to host a wide
variety of functions and meeting
Find out more